Romantik Hotel White Horse Inn at Lake Wolfgang – a fine piece of Austria

The legendary Romantik Hotel White Horse Inn – your top address in the Salzkammergut region

The Romantik Hotel White Horse Inn at Lake Wolfgang is situated in a picturesque and beautiful location. For more than 500 years, outstanding Austrian hospitality has been celebrated here.

It must be something wonderful…
It must be something wonderful…
Romantik Hotel at Lake Wolfgang
Romantik Hotel The White Horse Inn

It was the operetta by Ralph Benatzky that brought international fame to the Romantik Hotel White Horse Inn at Lake Wolfgang. But for the traditional hotel, the laurels of the past are nothing to rest on. Quite the contrary: The Romantik Hotel White Horse Inn at Lake Wolfgang run by the Peter family is a legend that never tires to define itself anew.

Today the Romantik Hotel White Horse Inn presents itself as a "fine piece of Austria" – a philosophy that is lived in all areas of the hotel.

Pictoresquely and beautifully located at the shore of Lake Wolfgang

The location of the White Horse Inn hotel is unique: Be it from the rooms, from the restaurants or the spa in the lake – the view of Lake Wolfgang and the unequalled surrounding mountains make this place one of the most beautiful in the world.

The gift of nature – the lake of drinking water quality – was newly invented by the Roessl hosts: With the Lake Pool heated throughout the year and the Roessl Pool the 1,500 m2 spa area extends on and into the lake.

White Horse Inn at Lake Wolfgang: A place to relax and to enjoy

Joy, relaxation and pleasure are the focal points in the Romantik Hotel White Horse Inn at Lake Wolfgang: SPA & Beauty as well as the first-class culinary offer perfectly round off the holiday experience in the White Horse Inn at Lake Wolfgang.

Your holidays in the White Horse Inn Hotel at Lake Wolfgang are ready to begin! Get information on the many pleasant facets of this Romantik Hotel in Austria and contact the Roessl team.

Romantik Hotel Im Weissen Rössl am Wolfgangsee – ein gutes Stück Österreich

Das legendäre Romantik Hotel Im Weissen Rössl – Ihre erste Urlaubsadresse im Salzkammergut

Das Romantik Hotel Im Weissen Rössl am Wolfgangsee liegt an einem malerisch schönen Ort. Seit mehr als 500 Jahren wird hier herausragende österreichische Gastlichkeit zelebriert.

Es muss was Wunderbares sein…
Es muss was Wunderbares sein…
Romantik Hotel am Wolfgangsee
Romantik Hotel im Weissen Rössl

International bekannt wurde das Romantik Hotel Im Weissen Rössl am Wolfgangsee durch die Operette von Ralph Benatzky. Doch die Lorbeeren der Vergangenheit sind für das Traditionshotel kein Polster, auf dem es sich auszuruhen gilt. Ganz im Gegenteil: Das von der Familie Peter geführte Romantik Hotel Im Weissen Rössl am Wolfgangsee ist eine Legende, die nicht müde wird, sich neu zu definieren.

Heute präsentiert sich das Romantik Hotel Im Weissen Rössl als ein „gutes Stück Österreich“ – eine Philosophie, die in allen Bereichen des Hotels gelebt wird.

Pittoresk schöne Lage direkt am Wolfgangsee

Die Lage des Hotels Im Weissen Rössl ist einmalig: Ob von den Zimmern, den Restaurants oder dem SPA im See – der Blick auf den Wolfgangsee und die einmaligen Berge, die ihn umrahmen, macht diesen Ort zu einem der schönsten der Welt.

Das Geschenk der Natur – den See in Trinkwasserqualität – haben die Rössl-Wirtsleute neu erfunden: Mit dem ganzjährig beheizten Seebad und dem Rössl-Pool setzt sich der 1.500 m² große Wellnessbereich am und im See fort.

Weisses Rössl am Wolfgangsee: Ein Ort zum Entspannen und Genießen

Freude, Erholung und Genuss stehen im Romantik Hotel Im Weissen Rössl am Wolfgangsee im Vordergrund: SPA & Beauty sowie das erstklassige kulinarische Angebot runden das Urlaubserlebnis „Im Weissen Rössl am Wolfgangsee“ perfekt ab.

Ihr Urlaub im Hotel Im Weissen Rössl am Wolfgangsee kann beginnen! Informieren Sie sich über die vielen angenehmen Seiten dieses Romantik Hotels in Österreich und kontaktieren Sie das Rössl-Team.