"Emperor Rooms" with lake view balcony

Details

Unforgettable lake view. Our rooms are as individual as our guests and are located within centuries-old walls.

  • Gorgeous lake view
  • Some with 2 balconies
  • Traditional design
  • Some with antique furniture
  • Fluffy bathrobes
  • Small room library
  • Kettle with a small selection of tea and coffee
  • WiFi
  • Minibar
  • Rain jacket and umbrella provided in case of bad weather
from 215 p.P.
Picture wall of old and historical personalities
Beautiful wooden bed with elaborate splendid ornate details in imperial style
Splendidly decorated wooden bed in antique style with antique bed lighting
Room in the Weissen Rössl in 1950s style with balcony view of the rustic bedside lighting on Lake Wolfgang, beautiful ceiling chandelier and cosy bed.
Room with lake balcony in the Weissen Rössl in antique style, with a beautiful antique hand decorated wooden wardrobe and an equally beautiful antique decorated bed.
Picture wall of old and historical personalities
Beautiful wooden bed with elaborate splendid ornate details in imperial style
Splendidly decorated wooden bed in antique style with antique bed lighting
Room in the Weissen Rössl in 1950s style with balcony view of the rustic bedside lighting on Lake Wolfgang, beautiful ceiling chandelier and cosy bed.
Room with lake balcony in the Weissen Rössl in antique style, with a beautiful antique hand decorated wooden wardrobe and an equally beautiful antique decorated bed.
7 booking dates available
Season start Season end Min. price
off-season Spring 2024 Wed, May 8. 2024 Thu, June 27. 2024 € 250.- Book
high season Summer 2024 Fri, June 28. 2024 Sat, Aug. 31. 2024 € 285.- Book
off-season Autumn 2024 Sun, Sep. 1. 2024 Sat, Nov. 2. 2024 € 250.- Book
Pre-season Autumn 2024 Sun, Nov. 3. 2024 Thu, Nov. 21. 2024 € 215.- Book
FEWO Advent 2024 Fri, Nov. 22. 2024 Sat, Dec. 21. 2024 € 250.- Book
high season Winter 2024/2025 Sun, Dec. 22. 2024 Mon, Jan. 6. 2025 € 285.- Book
Pre-season 2025 Fri, Feb. 28. 2025 Mon, Mar. 31. 2025 € 215.- Book
direct booking
booking