Double rooms facing Rösslgasse

Details

White Horse Inn offers the best for everyone. A special tip: our rooms with the best value for money.

  • Some newly refurbished
  • Cosy
  • Fluffy bathrobes
  • Small room library
  • Kettle with a small selection of tea and coffee
  • WiFi
  • Minibar
  • Rain jacket and umbrella provided in case of bad weather
from 145 p.P.
Room in the White Horse Inn, tastefully decorated with indirect lighting, beautiful parquet flooring, voluminous wardrobe and mirror as well as large comfortable bed and small wooden table with modern table lamp.
White bedroom by the Wolfgangsee lake, furnished with red carpeting and indirect lighting, with TV, cosy bed, reclining sofa and upholstered armchair as well as long curtains in front of the windows and small artistic living room table.
Room in the White Horse Inn, tastefully decorated with indirect lighting, beautiful parquet flooring, voluminous wardrobe and mirror as well as large comfortable bed and small wooden table with modern table lamp.
White bedroom by the Wolfgangsee lake, furnished with red carpeting and indirect lighting, with TV, cosy bed, reclining sofa and upholstered armchair as well as long curtains in front of the windows and small artistic living room table.
7 booking dates available
Season start Season end Min. price
off-season Spring 2024 Wed, May 8. 2024 Thu, June 27. 2024 € 175.- Book
high season Summer 2024 Fri, June 28. 2024 Sat, Aug. 31. 2024 € 185.- Book
off-season Autumn 2024 Sun, Sep. 1. 2024 Sat, Nov. 2. 2024 € 175.- Book
Pre-season Autumn 2024 Sun, Nov. 3. 2024 Thu, Nov. 21. 2024 € 145.- Book
FEWO Advent 2024 Fri, Nov. 22. 2024 Sat, Dec. 21. 2024 € 175.- Book
high season Winter 2024/2025 Sun, Dec. 22. 2024 Mon, Jan. 6. 2025 € 185.- Book
Pre-season 2025 Fri, Feb. 28. 2025 Mon, Mar. 31. 2025 € 145.- Book
direct booking
booking