Rössl rooms with balcony (some lakeside)

Details

Every room at White Horse Inn is different. Our regular guests have already found their favourite room. What about you?

  • Traditional style or newly designed
  • Some with round bed
  • Comfortable sitting area
  • Sleeping and living area, some separable
  • Some with Jacuzzi tub
  • Fluffy bathrobes
  • Small room library
  • Kettle with a small selection of tea and coffee
  • WiFi
  • Minibar
  • Rain jacket and umbrella provided in case of bad weather
from 215 p.P.
Beautifully spacious light-flooded Rössl room with modern furnishings, equipped with a TV and a large comfortable double bed.
Rössl room with open-plan bathtub and designer furnishings
Beautiful room, equipped with a desk, a mirror as well as a large bed, with balcony and lake view of the Wolfgangsee.
Stylish room with small living area and large wardrobe
Beautifully furnished room with an open bathtub next to the bed, as well as a TV and a balcony.
Beautifully spacious light-flooded Rössl room with modern furnishings, equipped with a TV and a large comfortable double bed.
Rössl room with open-plan bathtub and designer furnishings
Beautiful room, equipped with a desk, a mirror as well as a large bed, with balcony and lake view of the Wolfgangsee.
Stylish room with small living area and large wardrobe
Beautifully furnished room with an open bathtub next to the bed, as well as a TV and a balcony.
7 booking dates available
Season start Season end Min. price
off-season Spring 2024 Wed, May 8. 2024 Thu, June 27. 2024 € 250.- Book
high season Summer 2024 Fri, June 28. 2024 Sat, Aug. 31. 2024 € 285.- Book
off-season Autumn 2024 Sun, Sep. 1. 2024 Sat, Nov. 2. 2024 € 250.- Book
Pre-season Autumn 2024 Sun, Nov. 3. 2024 Thu, Nov. 21. 2024 € 215.- Book
FEWO Advent 2024 Fri, Nov. 22. 2024 Sat, Dec. 21. 2024 € 250.- Book
high season Winter 2024/2025 Sun, Dec. 22. 2024 Mon, Jan. 6. 2025 € 285.- Book
Pre-season 2025 Fri, Feb. 28. 2025 Mon, Mar. 31. 2025 € 245.- Book
direct booking
booking