White Horse suite with lake view balcony

Details

Breathtaking views from the buildings with a more than 500-year long history. No wonder that every suite is different here.

  • Gorgeous lake view
  • Elegant style
  • Spacious rooms
  • Comfortable sitting areas
  • Some with freestanding bathtub with starry sky
  • Fluffy bathrobes
  • Small room library
  • Kettle with a small selection of tea and coffee
  • WiFi
  • Minibar
  • Rain jacket and umbrella provided in case of bad weather
from 285 p.P.
Well-lit bathroom with beautiful tiles, two separate washbasins as well as two mirrors
Well-lit bathroom with beautiful tiles, two separate washbasins as well as two mirrors
7 booking dates available
Season start Season end Min. price
off-season Spring 2024 Wed, May 8. 2024 Thu, June 27. 2024 € 330.- Book
high season Summer 2024 Fri, June 28. 2024 Sat, Aug. 31. 2024 € 360.- Book
off-season Autumn 2024 Sun, Sep. 1. 2024 Sat, Nov. 2. 2024 € 330.- Book
Pre-season Autumn 2024 Sun, Nov. 3. 2024 Thu, Nov. 21. 2024 € 285.- Book
FEWO Advent 2024 Fri, Nov. 22. 2024 Sat, Dec. 21. 2024 € 330.- Book
high season Winter 2024/2025 Sun, Dec. 22. 2024 Mon, Jan. 6. 2025 € 360.- Book
Pre-season 2025 Fri, Feb. 28. 2025 Mon, Mar. 31. 2025 € 285.- Book
direct booking
booking