Swarovski Boutique St. Wolfgang – White Horse Inn

Sparkling holiday souvenirs from Austria

Right next to the White Horse Inn lake restaurant, one of the "The White Horse Inn"operetta's locations, you will find sparkling mementos from your visit in St. Wolfgang at the Swarovski Boutique.

Swarovski gift
High quality Swarovski tealights

Combine your trip to St. Wolfgang or your holiday at the White Horse Inn traditional Hotel on Lake Wolfgang with a visit at the Swarovski Boutique right in the holiday resort. the elegant Swarovski Boutique presents different lines from the house of Swarovski: Swarovski jewellery, Swarovski figures, active crystals and the luxurious Daniel Swarovski Eyewear.

Swarovski Boutique in St. Wolfgang

The Swarovski-Boutique in St. Wolfgang is unique in the Salzkammergut: the shop is run by the White Horse Inn and offers the most beautiful items from the diverse offers of the Austrian company Swarovski. Crown your trip to St. Wolfgang with a sparkling memory of the most beautiful holidays on Lake Wolfgang.

Swarovski crystal bracelets
Swarovski Slake bracelets

Shopping in St. Wolfgang: Swarovski Boutique and White Horse Shop

Close to the Swarovski Shop in St. Wolfgang you can buy even more typically Austrian gifts at the White Horse Shop. The famous holiday hotel surprises with a selected range of souvenirs and mementos. After your shopping tour in St. Wolfgang enjoy Austrian cuisine's classics on the Seeterrasse (lake terrace) at White Horse Inn.

Spend your summer holiday at the hotel right on Lake Wolfgang - send your no obligation holiday enquiry to the team at White Horse Inn in St. Wolfgang in the Salzkammergut or book conveniently online!

Swarovski Boutique St. Wolfgang – Hotel Weisses Rössl

Glitzernde Urlaubserinnerungen aus Österreich

Direkt neben dem Seerestaurant des Weissen Rössls, einem der Schauplätze der Operette „Im Weissen Rössl“ finden Sie in der Swarovski Boutique funkelnde Erinnerungen an Ihren Ausflug nach St. Wolfgang.

Swarovski Geschenk
Hochwertige Swarovski Teelichter

Verbinden Sie Ihren Ausflug nach St. Wolfgang oder Ihre Ferien im Traditionshotel Im Weissen Rössl am Wolfgangsee mit einem Besuch der Swarovski Boutique in dem Urlaubsort. Die elegante Swarovski Boutique präsentiert verschiedene Linien aus dem Hause Swarovski: Swarovski Schmuck, Swarovski Figuren, Swarovski Jewellery, Active Crystals und die luxuriöse Daniel Swarovski Eyewear.

Swarovski Boutique in St. Wolfgang

Der Swarovski-Boutique in St. Wolfgang ist einzigartig im Salzkammergut: Der Shop wird vom Hotel Im Weissen Rössl geführt und bietet die schönsten Stücke aus dem vielfältigen Angebot des österreichischen Unternehmens Swarovski. Krönen Sie Ihren Ausflug nach St. Wolfgang mit einer glitzernden Erinnerung an die schönen Ferientage am Wolfgangsee. 

Swarovski Slakes
Swarovski Slake Armbänder

Shopping in St. Wolfgang: Swarovski Boutique und Rössl-Shop

Nicht weit vom Swarovski Shop in St. Wolfgang entfernt können Sie weitere typisch österreichische Geschenke erstehen: Der Rössl-Shop des bekannten Ferienhotels überrascht mit einer erlesenen Auswahl an Souvenirs und Andenken. Nach Ihrer Shopping-Tour in St. Wolfgang können Sie auf der Seeterrasse des Weissen Rössls Klassiker der österreichischen Küche genießen.

Verbringen Sie Ihren Sommerurlaub im Hotel direkt am Wolfgangsee – senden Sie gleich eine unverbindliche Urlaubsanfrage an das Team des Hotel Weisses Rössl in St. Wolfgang im Salzkammergut oder buchen Sie bequem online!

JETZT ANFRAGEN