Vormauer holiday apartments

Details

3 "Vormauer" holiday apartments for two people on St. Wolfgang's lake promenade. An 10-minute walk to the hotel, central, south-facing location with your own bathing area.

  • Living room with colour-TV/satellite channels
  • Kitchen with stove and oven, some with microwave and dishwasher
  • Bread service on request
  • Bath/WC and hairdryer
  • Washing machine and tumble dryer in the building (tokens are available for a fee at the reception)
  • Outdoor-possibilities: big bathing lawn with playground for your offspring, water-ski schools and scuba diving station nearby, only a 3-minute walk to Schafbergbahn cable car and to the pier
  • WiFi in all our apartments
  • Small library in the apartment
  • Access to the SPA on the lake wellness area with all-year heated 30°C lake lido and White Horse pool
  • Bathrobes and slippers for your day of swimming at the hotel available at the hotel reception
  • Individually adjusted rental bicycles for daily rental from April to late-October
  • Parking space
  • Boat shuttle to the hotel from July to August on sunny days from 10am to 6pm
  • Rowing boat
  • Rental bikes
from 120 per night
Room with a large double bed, rustic furnishings, a small TV and a small communal corner.
8 booking dates available
Season start Season end Min. price
FEWO Pre-season Spring 2024 Fri, Feb. 9. 2024 Tue, May 7. 2024 € 165.- Book
FEWO low season Spring 2024 Wed, May 8. 2024 Thu, June 27. 2024 € 195.- Book
FEWO high season Summer 2024 Fri, June 28. 2024 Sat, Aug. 31. 2024 € 220.- Book
FEWO low season Autumn 2024 Sun, Sep. 1. 2024 Sat, Nov. 2. 2024 € 195.- Book
FEWO Pre-season Autumn 2024 Sun, Nov. 3. 2024 Thu, Nov. 21. 2024 € 165.- Book
FEWO Advent 2024 Fri, Nov. 22. 2024 Sat, Dec. 21. 2024 € 210.- Book
FEWO high season Winter 2024/2025 Sun, Dec. 22. 2024 Mon, Jan. 6. 2025 € 220.- Book
FEWO Pre-season 2025 Fri, Feb. 28. 2025 Mon, Mar. 31. 2025 € 165.- Book
direct booking
booking