Double rooms with balcony

Details

Every room is different, every room has its own charm. Be it the views or just the cosiness - tell us!

  • Classic design
  • Country style or some newly refurbished
  • Cosy sitting area
  • Fluffy bathrobes
  • Small room library
  • Kettle with a small selection of tea and coffee
  • WiFi
  • Some certified with the Green Electromagnetics quality seal.
  • Minibar
  • Rain jacket and umbrella provided in case of bad weather
from 160 p.P.
Hotel at Wolfgangsee with white room in rustic style undecorated, with large comfortable bed, 2 bedside lamps one on each side including small night table and a mirror above the bed.
Cosy room with grey-blue carpet, furnished in 50s style, with a small quaint desk, a floral pattern covered sofa as well as two sofa armchairs, a comfortable bed, long curtains decorated with flowers and a floor lamp.
Bright spacious room with carpeted floor, furnished with rustic sofa and upholstered armchair covered with floral pattern as well as a floor lamp and a mirror above the sofa.
Brightly lit room in the Weissen Rössl in rustic style, with a cosy bed, long curtains decorated with a floral pattern and a desk with upholstered armchairs.
Hotel at Wolfgangsee with white room in rustic style undecorated, with large comfortable bed, 2 bedside lamps one on each side including small night table and a mirror above the bed.
Cosy room with grey-blue carpet, furnished in 50s style, with a small quaint desk, a floral pattern covered sofa as well as two sofa armchairs, a comfortable bed, long curtains decorated with flowers and a floor lamp.
Bright spacious room with carpeted floor, furnished with rustic sofa and upholstered armchair covered with floral pattern as well as a floor lamp and a mirror above the sofa.
Brightly lit room in the Weissen Rössl in rustic style, with a cosy bed, long curtains decorated with a floral pattern and a desk with upholstered armchairs.
7 booking dates available
Season start Season end Min. price
off-season Spring 2024 Wed, May 8. 2024 Thu, June 27. 2024 € 190.- Book
high season Summer 2024 Fri, June 28. 2024 Sat, Aug. 31. 2024 € 215.- Book
off-season Autumn 2024 Sun, Sep. 1. 2024 Sat, Nov. 2. 2024 € 190.- Book
Pre-season Autumn 2024 Sun, Nov. 3. 2024 Thu, Nov. 21. 2024 € 160.- Book
FEWO Advent 2024 Fri, Nov. 22. 2024 Sat, Dec. 21. 2024 € 190.- Book
high season Winter 2024/2025 Sun, Dec. 22. 2024 Mon, Jan. 6. 2025 € 215.- Book
Pre-season 2025 Fri, Feb. 28. 2025 Mon, Mar. 31. 2025 € 160.- Book
direct booking
booking