Single room with balcony

Details

Every room is different, every room has its own charm. Be it the views or just the cosiness - tell us!

  • Classic design,
  • Country style or some newly refurbished,
  • Cosy sitting area,
  • Fluffy bathrobes and slippers,
  • Small room library,
  • Kettle with a small selection of tea and coffee,
  • WiFi
  • Minibar
  • Rain jacket and umbrella provided in case of bad weather
from 190 p.P.
Hotel room in the Weissen Rössl am Wolfgangsee with red carpeting, a retro-modern style of furnishing, grey reclining couch and grey fabric armchair, with artistic wooden table with glass top and beige-brown curtains at the windows.
Hotel room in the Weissen Rössl am Wolfgangsee with red carpeting, a retro-modern style of furnishing, grey reclining couch and grey fabric armchair, with artistic wooden table with glass top and beige-brown curtains at the windows.
8 booking dates available
Season start Season end Min. price
Pre-season spring 2024 Fri, Feb. 9. 2024 Tue, May 7. 2024 € 190.- Book
off-season Spring 2024 Wed, May 8. 2024 Thu, June 27. 2024 € 220.- Book
high season Summer 2024 Fri, June 28. 2024 Sat, Aug. 31. 2024 € 240.- Book
off-season Autumn 2024 Sun, Sep. 1. 2024 Sat, Nov. 2. 2024 € 220.- Book
Pre-season Autumn 2024 Sun, Nov. 3. 2024 Thu, Nov. 21. 2024 € 190.- Book
FEWO Advent 2024 Fri, Nov. 22. 2024 Sat, Dec. 21. 2024 € 220.- Book
high season Winter 2024/2025 Sun, Dec. 22. 2024 Mon, Jan. 6. 2025 € 240.- Book
Pre-season 2025 Fri, Feb. 28. 2025 Mon, Mar. 31. 2025 € 190.- Book
direct booking
booking